header-academy.jpg

 

The Academy are pleased to announce the dates for 2013/2014


Saturday 26th Oct 2013 & Sunday 27th Oct 2013
Saturday 23rd Nov 2013 & Sunday 24th Nov 2013


Saturday 4th Jan 2014 & Sunday 5th Jan 2014
Saturday 8th Feb 2014 & Sunday 9th Feb 2014
Saturday 8th Mar 2014 & Sunday 9th Mar 2014